- Prices start at $80
Service Personnel Discount
Military, Law Enforcement, and Teachers all receive 10% discount on their waverunner / jetski rentals. Thank you for your dedication!
* Prices include fuel. Add sales tax. Prices are subject to change.
Jet Ski Rentals in Fort Walton Beach
Looking for a thrill!? Xtreme H2O Watersports Fort Walton Beach offers the best rentals on the Emerald Coast!
Our Jet Skis/Wave Runners Are Well-Maintained
We have a large fleet of excellently maintained wave runners and jet skis, so bring your family and friends down to the coast for a vacation they’ll never forget!
Our Jet Skis/Wave Runners Are Beginner-Friendly
Don’t worry if you’ve never ridden a jet ski before! They are easy to operate, very stable, and lots of fun!
Jet Ski/Wave Runner Safety Is Important to Us
For safety, we allow up to three people, not to exceed 400lbs combined weight. It is a minimum age of 5 years old to ride.
Jet Ski Rental Restrictions & Requirements
To rent one our waverunners or jet skis, you must be at least 18 years old and have a valid ID and credit card. 16 and 17 year olds may operate a waverunner or jet ski rental if a parent or legal guardian 18 years of age or older with a valid ID and credit card signs the contract/waiver on their behalf. Please note that all life jackets (PFD’s) and fuel are included with all waverunner or jet-ski rentals.
Boater’s Safety Education Certificate Required For Jet Ski Rentals
If the driver is born on or after January 1, 1988, they must present a boating safety education identification card issued by the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission or the equivalent from another state. Visiting Florida and don’t have a boating safety education identification card? Don’t worry! Visitors from out of state who do not have a card issued by their home state can take a Temporary Certificate test. We offer the temporary Boater’s Safety Education Course so that you can still enjoy or rentals, just make sure you allow enough time to take the course so that you can depart on time! You can go to www.boatus.org and get your permanent certificate or click here for a temporary boating license.
Click here to electronically sign the Destin Harbor waiver.